My Gift to You

A free gift from Tricia Drammeh

Creative State of Mind

Hello, everyone! I hope you had a peaceful Christmas and joyous Chanukah. With New Year’s right around the corner, the holidays aren’t over yet. And I have a gift for you. Well, three gifts.

Spellboundis free on Kindle for the next two days. This will be Spellbound‘s last free promotion on Amazon because I don’t plan to re-enroll this book in KDP Select. At the end of January, Spellboundwill also be available on Nook and Smashwords. If you’d like a free copy of Spellboundon Kindle, grab it before Sunday. And if you know someone who loves to read young adult fantasy or paranormal, please spread the word.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00MCZ23WY

SpellboundRawdraft

I’d also like to share The Fifth Circle with all of you. This book has been around for a while, but it’s seldom that I promote it. The Fifth Circle is available on multiple sites. Today, I’m giving…

View original post 131 more words

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “My Gift to You

  1. Thank you so much for the reblog, Carol. I hope you have a Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

